Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

12-14-2017 Board of Directors Reorganization

December 14, 2017

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at its Regular Meeting of December 12, 2017, the Board of Directors of Beaumont-Cherry Valley Water District was reorganized as follows:

President: John Covington

Vice President: Andy Ramirez

Secretary: Claudeen Diaz

Treasurer: David Hoffman

Director: Daniel Slawson

For more information please see the official notice below:


Back to top
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.